Contact Us

Administrative Office

Contact the Administrative Office


2671 Main Street
Buffalo, New York 14214
Phone: (716) 852-4331
Fax: (716) 852-4533

Executive Director
Suzanne L. Bissonette, J.D.
bissonette@cazenoviarecovery.org

Administrative Assistant
Lisa Kauffman
lkauffman@cazenoviarecovery.org

Director of Operations
Eileen Dietsch
edietsch@cazenoviarecovery.org

Director of Clinical Services
Andrea Ocasio, CASAC
aocasio@cazenoviarecovery.org

Comptroller
Claudia Rejman
crejman@cazenoviarecovery.org

Director of Grants and Contracts
Kenneth Gholtson
kgholston@cazenoviarecovery.org

Director of Marketing and Communications
Ed Cichon
ecichon@cazenoviarecovery.org

Interim Personnel Manager
Janet Hausrath
jhausrath@cazenoviarecovery.org

Niagara County Clinical Office

Contact the Niagara County Clinical Office


76 West Ave.
Lockport, New York 14094
Phone: (716) 282-8510
Fax: (716) 282-8546